Beratungsnetz

Beratungspersonen


Aeschlimann Marie-Louise
, 6020 Emmenbrücke
Psychosoziale Beratung
ml.aeschlimann@STOP-SPAM.sunrise.ch
www.aeschlimann-beratung.ch


Braun Emma
, 6006 Luzern
Lebensberatung
braune@STOP-SPAM.bluemail.ch
www.emmabraun.ch


Caputo S. Renato
, 6020 Emmenbrücke
Lebensberatung
renato.caputo@STOP-SPAM.novizonte.ch
ACC-Link


Gubser Thomas
, 6103 Schwarzenberg LU
Coaching
thomas.gubser@STOP-SPAM.mailbox.org
www.gubsercoaching.ch


Hermann-Geisseler Martina
, 6313 Edlibach (Menzingen)
Lebensberatung
hermann.martina@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch
ACC-Link


Knutti Monika
, 5632 Buttwil
Lebensberatung
mony.sun@STOP-SPAM.gmx.ch
www.beratung-die-bewegt.ch


Kurmann Heidi
, 6020 Emmenbrücke
Maltherapie
heidi.kurmann@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch


Meier Barbara
, 6020 Emmenbrücke
Seelsorge
marba@STOP-SPAM.gmx.net
ACC-Link


Meier Kurt
, 6218 Ettiswil
Beratung Finanzen, Versicherungen
meikur@STOP-SPAM.gmx.ch
ACC-Link


Schelker Martin
, 6048 Horw
Lebensberatung
schelker-lauth@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch
ACC-Link


Schürpf-Kempf Prisca
, 6332 Hagendorn
Lebensberatung
priscaschuerpf@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch
ACC-Link


Thomsen Silke
, 6014 Luzern
Kunst- und Ausdruckstherapie
einfach-sein@STOP-SPAM.livenet.ch


Tyndall Ursula
, 6204 Sempach
Lebensberatung
utyndall@STOP-SPAM.bluewin.ch

Novizonte – Sozialwerk
Geschäftsstelle
Erlenstrasse 102 
6020 Emmenbrücke

Tel. 041 288 85 00
E-Mail